My #Ulog day one - happiness

in #blog6 years ago

Hello guys my #ulog day one. My cute little angel tears and happiness, laughters and joy. He give me encourage to take advantage in life. Siya ang nagbibigay lakas sa bawat araw na darating, ilala.an ko ang lahat ng time at care sa anak ko ara sa kanyang kinabukasan. I will sacrifice for the sake of his brighter future, diko gusto na ma experiance niya ang aking naranasan na di nakatapud sa kolihiyo. Now I will do the best I cant to educate my son , to be a professional business man or like his father to be a professional IT.
received_2063602620548583.jpeg
Lahat ibibigay ko para lamang mabuhay at gumanda ang buhay mo. Hope you like my ulog day one . I write my ulog because most of the time we have new challenge to face eveyday or make a daily challenge. I choose this photo because I am a fulltime mother a caring,loving and courage mother for my son.
received_2063601887215323.jpeg
He is my strenght when me get sick and not feeling well , he give to me a power to stand and fight when I am full down. He always give me a smile all the time specially when we play.

Hope yoy like my #ulog day one

Thank you

Sort:  

children are blessings they give us happiness that could ever have even a single smile in there face

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95