Sort:  

I belong to the "watched movies the whole weekend" group hahaha

Oh, how I can relate. Lately I've been binge watching The Marvelous Mrs. Mazel, and The Man In The High Castle. And those are short. Weeds and Justified about killed me. Those 4 AM marathons are hard on the system. "Really, just ONE more episode, then to bed." Before you know it, the garbage man is clonking and clanking around out front, and the birds are looking in the window, peeping, "Go to bed, ijiot, go to bed." But do we listen. You kidding, Season 7 just came out!!...

Ahahahaha I feel like you're talking about me! Last Sunday I watched 8 episodes of a french series in Netflix called Black Spot. It was so good that I barelly moved, not even to go to the bathroom! hahahah The 2nd season starts tomorrow so next Sunday I will be like a rock and watch the entire 8 episodes! 😀

I love this new Roku/Amazon TV thing they do. You can just go nutz in these long seasonals. I'll have to see if Black Spot is free (I'm so cheap thrify...)

I hope they have it! You will love it!

I shall go check and see if it is free on my Roku. I hope so. Have you ever seen Bosch?

No but I will search for it 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85