Oh she's at it again!!!

in #blog5 years ago

Coffee Talk Rant

Omg. I really have no other place to release my emotions. I doubt any one really cares but what the actual heck..???

Every move I make that she knows about she copies me. Now she's done called child protective services on me making extremely false accusations. Actually they are reflections on her own self.

So I had some really good news. My ex husband as offered to sign his parental rights over to allow my husband to adopt my kids... I so can't wait til she finds out.

Thanks for letting me vent guys and gals..

image

Sort:  

You know I missed the backstory and now I am going to have to search for it unless you want to recap!

I have missed a lot of everything around here as I was sick for a few weeks. Hey there! Liz!

Hope your health is holding strong. xo

Back story is baby momma drama.. basically my husbands ex is mad and a zealous.. she cheated on him and they split ways way b4 I ever entered the picture. Well to sum it up she tries to copy everything I do then complain to my husband she has no money for the kids... (he pays child support and is court ordered 44% time sharing that almost a 50 50) so basically I buy my girls expensive stuff she goes buy her girls the same then hits him up for money because she cant afford it.. he doesnt give in.. she even filed in court once for a reimbursement and her petition got denied.

So now she called dcf saying hubby and I treat my kids better than hers.. um.. well I am my kids mom, and well I can afford to buy my kids nice stuff.. you get child support and live rent and bill free with your boyfriend so?? What's the issue?? She said I had dirty dishes everywhere (well last weekend I admit I had dishes everywhere but they weren't dirty. Exact opposite infact I gutted my kitchen bleached the entire thing and obviously put the dishes on my counter while cleaning cabinets) said my besties baby was mine and that since there was no formula or bottles we were starving it.. um baby is breast fed.. said we beat my son.. um he doesn't even live here... his girls just think he's at a friends house every weekend we never told him he was arrested... ya know to protect them...

OMG! The woman really needs a life - and not yours!

You have to wonder what drives some nut jobs. xoxo I will keep you in my prayers. Sweet Jesus. What a nutcake.

welcome back glad your feeling better liz is a bad mom she spoils her kids with love and. cares for them gave em good education and food ! 😂 waves n runs laughing

Thank you!!! Liz is a great mom. She is probably trying to scare the crap out of him.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That’s wonderful news!

Thanks... I am excited about the adoption and so are the kids!

Sometimes it is great to just vent. Like you I write what I think and my experiences, you know, life the way I see it.

I am following you now in hopes of seeing that girl try copy your recent success with the adoption rights. No way. :)

Thanks.. I can see that happening too shes going to try to get my husband to give up his rights to her boyfriend...

Sounds like a rough time, I caught up with the back story in the comments - I don’t suppose there is much you can do except keep proving her claims wrong.

Anyway I hope you are all we’ll inspite of all this, I’m sure it will improve over time.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I hope everything works out Liz. Take care. ❤️

Steemit is a great place to vent. I have found that out myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94