You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a fun turn of events

in #blog6 years ago

Dude, that's awesome! I'm glad you found a workaround that will allow you to actually spiff up the subreddit and make it look more official :) I've already mentioned before I could help with some CSS stuff if you needed it, just let me know, bro. You can check out what I've done with CSS in the past if you visit /r/TheMHI, I'm not the greatest at it but I've done a decent amount of work with it via subreddits for people. Either way, that's fucking rad that the guy on /r/steem is a user on here and making things super easy for you guys to get some momentum built up again with the subreddit!

Sort:  

Great! I need to start digging through my steemit.chat messages. :D

Good luck to you on that, bro, lol. What are you up to now, like 300 unread spam messages probably? You should post on your second account about that more often. Keep us up to date on what the record is :P

Did you end up finding someone to help you out with the CSS, @acidyo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71