Issues on my mind I did love to share

in #blog6 years ago

image
Oh my God is able, able to do abundantly beyond my imagination accordingly to his riches and glory.

I have witness alot in life ever than oneself could imagine. But I choose to be good especially when things fall apart.

A testimony to share at all times. Especially when situations, challenges and tribulations pushes oneself to the wall. I still choose to be good in the presence of all.

Just like many says, smiling and suffering. I believe we are destined to fulfill a purpose in life which must be fullfilled before we exit life.

Many are yet to discover there purpose of existence, this made them bit about the bush. All we need is to sit back and think and stop procrastinating.

Remember, procrastination is a gap between a man and his success, take a giant step now

image source

Sort:  

You clicked on a phishing link (below) and got hacked. Start your recovery process immediately https://steemit.com/recover_account_step_1

Congratulations @debbey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71