You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot and sunny

in #blog6 years ago

Our new team of gaming curators has created clear guidelines for ourselves to follow

Where can I find those guidelines?

I have been thinking about creating video game content but not sure how to approach this.

I never watch videos

In my case I do watch videos about the games I am interested in only to confirm if I like the gameplay.

Right now I have been just playing a little bit of Civilization VI and The Evil Within 2 :P

Sort:  

The guidelines are for curation purposes and as such won't be shared in public. We might write up some info/advice in the future though. Honestly though, the biggest thing here is just to write your own, original content.

In my case I do watch videos about the games I am interested in only to confirm if I like the gameplay.

Well, that does sound like a good use for watching videos! I might even utilize them for exactly that purpose in the future :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56