You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Amazing Street Photos Captured By Fellow Steemians

in #blog7 years ago

I like the entry of @ridoykhan22 about a Dog sleeping on the street because I am a dog lover and in his entry for #streetphotography somehow touched me deeper! FOr the main reason that dogs do not deserve being treated like that or any other animals as well, they are special creatures created by God and that they deserve the best love they could ever have. And through the photo of @ridoykhan22, I can see a great impact in influencing others how to treat and take good care of the animals, the photo serves as an awareness that animal cruelty is still present in our society.
Moreover, the picture caught my attention directly, not because it is on the 1st line but I love how the color fits the subject and I can't stop looking at the dog sleeping soundly!

Sort:  

all animals deserve a better life. bt in our society its too hard to see . @deeday31

yeah you are right about that, because not all who loves dog too or any other animals knows how give importance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36