4th day @ Singapore

in #blog6 years ago

Basically 4th day is more like........ the last day with friends at Singapore.
Before we get to drama part where we're going to seperate each other, we had some fun under the sun.

IMG_0852.JPG

SO me and my friends decided to spend the last day together at Universal Studio, but before going there we had some few stops,
my friend had a voucher that could give him a free pizza....... and there we have it. PEEZO PIZZA YUM!

After a loooooong loooong walk, we are finally there at USS.
Well not quite there yet. xD

IMG_0857.JPG

While waiting for the others, this shows up.
At first I didn't realized that there was a rainbow showing up.

IMG_0854.JPG
This is the first picture that I've taken before I realized that there was a rainbow.
I was fascinated by this moment, I have seen something so beautiful to remember. :)

IMG_0864.JPG

Luge time!
Going down.

IMG_0867.JPG

Luge is like a GO KART but different.
You have to pull the thing and release it half way to make it go.
At first I didn't know I was doing I was wiggling it left and right to make it go but the instructor told I would make it to the finnish line after a year or so if I kept on doing that. hahaha
It was pretty easy to learn though.

IMG_0872.JPG

IMG_0874.JPG

So to have another ride going down you obviously gonna go up and you'll ride this thing.
It's pretty much the same as skiing but no snow, just pure hotness under the sun.
After a couple of rides we went to USS.

IMG_0893.JPG

IMG_0895.JPG

305 SQUAD!

Basically I didn't captured enough picture at Universal cuz....... my battery ran out.
It was nice tho, I had so much fun with them.

IMG_0879.JPG
This picture I just took it right after we got in. I was fascinated by this building and this is not just a building it's a restaurant.

After a few quite walk and strolling around we decided to say goodbye at each other.
SAAAAAAAAAAAD! :(

IMG_0892.JPG

Before we ended up truly saying goodbye to each other, I invited to have a last dinner with us.
It's one of the best days in my 18 years of living.......... I wish I could stay longer but..... happiness.... sometimes.... it needs to be ended.
I hope I can go back as soon as possible. haha

IMG_0891.JPG

"I'll find my way back to you"

Thank you for your time, I hope you enjoyed reading my blog.
Leave a like, comment and follow me for more!
I wish to see again on my next blog!
PEACE OUT
ORAYT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22