About my posts.......

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, I would love to take not much of your time :) if it is okay with you.

I just want to talk about my blogs my posts etc.
It may seem sooooooooo booooorrriiiinnnggg and lacks of infos about my blogs.
I know that and I am doing that on purpose.
Why? It's because I love to keep it as mystery as it can be. :)
Like....... If you want to know more about this and that and those, etc.
You have to ask for it.
I know it seems demanding or whatever..... I just love to keep my own style of blogging or writing.
I do hope you understand what I mean.
I just wanna do what I love to do. That's all :)
I know that there's a lot of good creators out there and I do admire them but it doesn't mean I have to be one of them or do what they do 'cuz that is so unoriginal, right?
We all have our own styles in everything.
Wether people like it or not, we're doing what we wanted to do and we love making them, make sense? :)
Anyways......... I hope you really do understand what I am trying to say.

I love keep it simple and mystery as it can be. :)
I appreciate everyone's work, I hope they do the same to me. :)

That's it for now and I'll see you next time on my blogs :)
PEACE OUT ORAYT!

Pls do leave a like and also follow me.
Comment if you want. :)
HAVE FUN! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24