Sugarland and Anime Conventions + Stood up

in #blog6 years ago

Finally got myself down to Houston to see what this place is all about. It's a really fun place so far and I'm staying in a really nice hotel. I guess I'm technically in Sugarland Texas which seems to be the Sugar capital of the united states and everything seems to be pretty expensive here. Like I saw a motel 6 that was going for 270 bucks and I was shocked. That's a far cry from the 60 dollar rooms I usually get when I'm on the road. I got hooked up by a friend on this room and I feel blessed. It's pretty nice to get back on your own for a little bit. I thought I had things in the bag for the house in Dallas but it seem we could scooped last minute by someone with a longer lease. Things seems to be all right thou I'm in on another location and I think the direction of this place is going to be better for growing. There is a lot of creation that needs to be done and I think I my friends and I can take all I learned over the last couple of years and put it into crypto and unity. I think most people will like the direction we are going and how this whole Cicada 3301 thing really shakes out. It's still funny to me how people think of the worse when it's only ever been a fantastic unique creation that exists beyond itself. It's funny the Masquerade keeps taking us to new places and we see the mask is lifted on more and more.

Sort:  

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71