Where's The Love? Oculus ver2.0 aquired + Space Pirate Trainer | Defango Daily 1

in #blog6 years ago

I figured something is going on with steemit over the last couple of days. I feel like all the posts I have been making have just dropped on votes. Am I posting to much? Am I doing something wrong? These are the questions I always ask myself when something changes. Is it the Steemit meetup I started In Arizona to bring more people to the fold here on Steem nation? One can only think of the future and ask questions to fine the truth in the matter. it's been an amazing month and I wanted to say thank you to all the people that have helped my steemit experience very amazing. This is a crazy platform and I can't wait to introduce it to a group of people willing to learn about how to change the future of the internet for the better. If your in the Phoenix Area some and get some free Pizza, talk about steemit and Meet some friends!

Facebook event!
https://www.facebook.com/events/174990109902469/

Oculus ver2.0 aquired


It was a pretty happy day I guess, I drove a crap ton in the Celica to get things done. I'm about to take a trip to Texas and decided to make it a good long drive to the next big destination unknown. I'm going to be driving and livestreaming my journey to parts unknown to me. I'll be using the new camera I got to take some good photo's for my journey and will be sharing them with you guys. I figure it's time to update my posting habits and use this new great place to make big things happen. It's always funny how much to will drive before a trip to get ready for it!

Space Pirate Simulator Training 110 Rank Old School


Damn son! I finally got around to getting the Oculus setup back up. I had to return the first one to best buy. I mean the Oculus support is messed up. I guess I should have just gone back to the store in the first place. I made it to rank 110 in Old School! I guess I'm getting better at this stuff. I wanna go PRO

It's pretty funny to me that I'm doing VR now. I have always wanted to play games for a living and something is telling me if I keep ripping on the VR games I'm going to be rocking it. Remember to be Humble and do the right thing! The universe is always watching and when things change you have to adjust yourself to make sure your inline with the Universe!

Now let me get this straight, Manuel: You want things that you don't yet have, people in your life who you don't yet know, and events to take place that haven't yet occurred, so that once these "things" come to pass, you'll feel happy, confident, and fulfilled; accomplished, desired, and appreciated; treasured, adored, and like a-beautiful-sight-to-see?

But... wasn't that your rationale for all the other stuff you wanted that you now have?

Green light!
The Universe

Thanks for Joining the D Crew and Checking out this Post! Make sure to Upvote and Resteem!

Much Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54