You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nymph is selling art

in #blog5 years ago

We all are different and certain career path is not for all of us. You are probably someone who needs to split the day the way she wants and who doesn't want to be tied up to a company. It doesn't mean that you're not good! I am sure that you will be able to sell your art online and that you'll do whatever you enjoy to make your living.

Your portraits are stunning! Do you do portraits of common people as well? :)

I wish you all the luck and I'm looking forward to seeing you around here :)

Sort:  

hi @delishtreats : D thank you so much for your kind words, and sorry for the late reply. I do make portraits for anyone who is okay about paying for them :' D
Actually I just finished one today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66