My happiness. My best job!💕

in #blog4 years ago

glfwzgkpuf.jpg

When I see results like this I am so happy and I love my work with madness. When comparing my first cakes and this one I have improved a lot.

I made this cake for a grandmother who turns 70 and her granddaughter is in Spain. Thanks to @laoldan for the confidence to sweeten her family's birthdays.

I love to see my cakes look so beautiful. And that there are many people who do value my work... I tell you a little everything I have to do to deliver a cake, because I don't have a car. To deliver this I had to walk 10 minutes to the stop closest to home, then the bus trip is approximately 30 to 45 minutes. And after all this trip I delivered the cake and arrived in perfect condition.

Sort:  

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1400 posts. Your next target is to reach 1500 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You are the best! 😍💕

Thanks my dear 💕

It is so beautiful and I am sure her grandmother loved it.

This is my dear Wanda, every day my cakes look better and that makes me happy ... I try to watch many cake decorating videos ... The lady loved her cake and it was very delicious

I am sure she did. Learning by videos is very helpful. I do that to learn new techniques for soaps too.

If I saw many videos last night and I loved them, my mother laughs a lot because I tell her that if I lived in the USA I would spend so much money on wilton products, but they are the best! And sprinkles make cakes so beautiful

That is funny, we have a store right down the street that carries tons of Wilton supplies. I even use some for my soapmaking. It can be addicting collecting all the good stuff. You should see my soap room, oh my!

How wonderful to have a store nearby where they sell wilton, here it is so difficult to find, the things I have of wilton is because melinda sent them to me. I know how that is! Whenever I see things I want to buy them is a really addictive world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68