Going Through a Creative Stump

in #blog6 years ago


Hey Everyone :)
I made this video during a time I was feeling pretty frustrated because I wanted to produce/ edit more content but I found myself in a routine that I wasn't a fan of editing cooking videos. Like I said in the video I took a step back from the little routine I was creating for myself and rather than getting blinded with discouragement I decided to focus on what brought me to pick up a camera in the first place.
Through editing this video I found the gears in my head picking up pace again and I can't wait to share more of what is in store :)
I've been doing a lot of brainstorming of the direction I want to go with my stop-motion animation/sculpting and I think I may have something in the works soon.
Much love and I'll catch you in the next post :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sometimes I have the same thoughts (about routine and stuff ) :-) ... I think you should make at best that videos about it which makes you the most fun 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for watching! :) haha the goal is to work through it, there is always ups and downs like the crypto market 😂

Congratulations @destinydeanda! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67