Not a bedtime story III

in #blog6 years ago

hiding-1209131_960_720.jpg

An old man is looking at me
his eyes go up to my head
then down to my feet
and middle to my belly.

An old man holds my hand
he squeezes it hard
as he keeps staring.

"Open your mouth, little lamb", he says.
"Open it big like a woman".

An old man has broken my heart.
It's pouring outside.

I'm sorry, mommy,
stitches won't be of any use -this time.


If you l liked this post please let me know below!

Thanks for passing by!

You may also be interested in:

Not a bedtime story I

Not a bedtime story II

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Devinalivaudais from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66