Fatigue of Years

in #blog5 years ago

I'm having a tight and empty period where I've fallen for a couple of years. The days are not chasing each other anymore, and my faith in my hometown, which pushes my limits, is decreasing day by day.

I haven't been able to enjoy my beard yet, and it's a fight with it every day. Suddenly pushing me into this struggle.


image

Whoever is around me is leaving and does not play any longer to hear a happy voice on phones. In a time when everything was built upon the shouting that I could not resist and lose, a phone call came from Istanbul.

I teach a few hours a day in a high school where rich children are taught. I resist, but it doesn't help. My beards, as if I'm getting yellowed and faded leaves on my face. The years wear me down quickly.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://devtechsteemit.000webhostapp.com/2018/12/fatigue-of-years
Sort:  

Hi @devtech!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.618 which ranks you at #68017 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #188.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69101.20
ETH 3740.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76