You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use deception in an Ethical manner...

in #blog5 years ago

Paying taxes. Stockholm syndrome indeed....It's tax season over in the state's. One of my least favorite time of year. I have become very good at giving as little as possible but I'm afraid cuz I've never had to file w/crypto's before!!

Sort:  

I've, dropped out of paying any taxes now - for the last 18 years -ish...
( legally, as well!)

I like life much more, when I keep all my money to myself , and gangsters don't collect 'protection money'. lol

I always knew I liked you! The IRS will toss your salad in the states, at least eventually, if you don't pay up. There is literally no recourse of action that you can take to defend yourself either....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75