Sort:  

Hmm? There is no breakup. Last time I did an update we had about 29,270 Steem power in total(delegated steem + curaiton trail steem). I will do another post on it when I get some time this week, its been almost 30 days since I did an update on that. I would think our numbers went up since then.

Lucylin doesn't even realize who runs IW account as he just admitted in his comment above.... Its myself and @wakeupnd and has been for awhile. The stickied post on @informationwar account was made 8 months ago detailing this Our Purpose

From what I can gather, he is causing drama for no reason by saying "informationwar was either duped or complicit in being in with the deepstate" or something like that. Well, we aren't duped or complicit in anything of the sort.

We do what we do for free and on our own spare time. I trolled him back a little bit for good measure so he may learn a lesson or two.

Long story short, just lucylin causing some drama and instead of "posting his proof or evidence" he says he needs a few days... A few days goes by, he keeps putting up random posts and comments with no proof still.

idk lol...

I just meant HIS 25 SP he WAS delegating. I think I understand the rest of the drama. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83