You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not getting lost #2

in #blog7 years ago

O my god, that guy must have kept you awake. What u get for a free place to sleep. Good story teller u are.

I wonder why are you cheetahed here? Cheetah usually catches plagiarizers. Steemit makes me wonder sometimes, must have been a mistake?

Sort:  

I slept like a baby, funnily enough.
Plagiarizing? me ?

fuck off !
(I don't mean to you, hunni. ) I have more than enough stories to tell of my life, without stealing others'.

Should I confront someone, - ask someone about it?

Yeah ask cheetah, I will probably go to the chatroom and ask about this. There's already enough disappointment for you here. Cheetah put the link there where you copied the content from beauty section yahoo lol.

can i come ? --where am i going?

I don't really know, I don't really like chatrooms there, But I asked them and still no reply. You can try.

discord

ok. thanks for you help. ill go have a look on discord

I just had a look through the articles - I don't see anything- is it a 'bot' mistake, perhaps?

I just went off on one without looking - i don't get it, tbh lol -
I'm getting triggered here at the moment - from last night lol

Bot mistake, weird. Maybe post another one and title - why were u cheetahed lol. hopefully, someone will respond. I'm also new here btw, dont have friends from above.

Too bad because when there's cheetah, most people will not likely upvote the content!

does these cheetah thing only look for plagiarizing? - i don't want o be labelled, is all. You are new here?- you know everything! lol

just been talking on discord - i wasn't flagged or down voted - so no pobs - seemed to know about it - said my piccy i google screen shotted (of a hitchhiker -not even the full pic),
might have been a prob.
which is kinda funny.

stress over!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65