You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 in 7 Billion... Is Marriage Overrated?

in #blog5 years ago

I can totally relate with your post cos I have being there, I loved my company and it just seems every guy I come across don’t understand what it means to be in love or betterstill what love really is and boom! My husband came and swept me off my feet 😁, you never can tell what will happen but I am sure with a beautiful personality like yours, love will surely find you at the right time and yes it can only get boring when people dont work towards makingit exciting and just thinking it will get exciting all by itself, my husband and i try our best to explore, bring new things into the marriage as much as possible to keep the fire burning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75