You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 630% More Aerosolized Flu Virus Particles Emitted By People Who Received Flu Shots

in #blog6 years ago

I had to share this on my FB page. I have never taken a flu vaccine. I am just now recovering from the flu from the previous 3 weeks. My daughter who is unvaccinated brought the flu home from daycare. She recovered quickly. I wasn't so fortunate. The main stream media has been reporting how this year's flu vaccine isn't working. After reading this study, I would say it is working but not in the direction they had intended. People are dying this year. I sure felt like I was going to die from it. So sad. I wonder if any big pharm execs really believe in the B.S. they are pushing. I also wonder if any of them have gotten sick.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @dinodog1! I hope your FB friends join Steemit and start unlearning all the propaganda they have been fed.

I would not be too surprised if the execs stayed far away from the bloody shots, the bastards 😒

My wife did ask though if these particles are the active ones that can actually spread the virus? I didn't remember that from when I read the study?

Thanks for the clarification! I'll pass it on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68