Reputation 60 reached!

in #blog6 years ago

I've reached reputation 60. Congratulations to myself I guess (😄) and thanks to my followers and everybody that voted for me.

level 60 2.jpg

And I'm almost at 800 SP. So these are two nice milestones.

st 2.jpg

Lately my posts have only been posts on steemhunt and dmania which is kind of monotone to somebody looking at my blog. I'll try to spice it by posting some of my thoughts on the SMT topics. I'll be doing a special post about the new Steemhunt app which has got me excited about my future on Steemit and SMT's in general.

In short Steemhunt rewards hunters (in SBD, SP and HUNT tokens) for sharing and upvoting cool new products on Steemhunt.com.

smhunt.jpg

I'll try to post some photos which I haven't done in a while as well. I would also like to test my self by making a good post on steemstem.

That's it for now. Good look with earning STEEM.

Over and out.

If you enjoyed this post please consider upvoting it.

Thanks for stopping by!

@direwolf

Sort:  

Congratulations🎁🎆🍻 Reputation 60 is a very nice milestone, takes a lot of hard work to get there..You did it!! Keep up the good work🙂

Good on you man, I was so happy to get into 60s. It was a grind for sure yeah?:)

Ja :)

Od 59 naprej se kar vleče.

Congrats! Big achievement!

Thanks a lot @janusface. I really appreciate it coming from you.

Lately my posts have only been posts on steemhunt and dmania which is kind of monotone to somebody looking at my blog.
Memes are great - some people take it all to seriously on here and its good to just have a laugh.

Keep up the good work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01