I really am passionate about crypto

in #blog6 years ago

While im not by any means an early adopter (my total crypto is less than 1000$ canadian) im getting really deep into the things that it’s achieving.

Im not great with technology, hell im not even that great at real life most times but I aspire to be able to produce a future full of knowledge and experience for my little ones.

I believe cryptocurrency and the model of value it stands upon is key to bringing that future to fruition. I’m pretty new to both being a parent and being into cryptocurrency and all that those things entail but as they grow together I feel like something positive will be waiting for my babies when they hit their adolescence and thats something every generation aspires for, to make sure their family is given all they need to be successful, but was unwittingly taken away by people in power.

I’ve only been on steemit for several months and i’ve interacted with alot of people, many of whom are much more successful, much smarter and much wiser than I am and I look up to alot of them.

Sometimes because of my anxiety and my depression I dont feel adequate posting on this platform because I only want to put out valuable information and words and postive pictures and exciting situations.

I could list the things I want or need but im better for trying to do it on my own, failing over and over again has made me humble and I am constantly reminding myself to appreciate everything I do,have or receive.
3CDCD6B0-3A52-410D-8F78-F3717874E38E.jpeg
I’ve even began taking steps to get on disability for my depression and anxiety so that I can focus on healing and finding a good lifestyle. Something positive and productive.
Much love

Sort:  

Hi @dizzyjay. Someone suggested that I get in touch with you, as I might be able to support you with some solutions for depression and anxiety. Check out my project here - https://steemit.com/fundition/@eftnow/healing-with-heartpower-emotional-and-psychological-support-to-those-who-need-it-the-most

If you want to chat about it, drop me a message on Discord - @eftnow #4591

I'm a new follower of yours and I wanted to say that your posts are more than adaquate for me. I am actually looking for more people like you who post down-to-earth, family oriented posts with pictures.

And don't worry about needing to post things that are exciting, especially not all the time. I'm happy viewing your loving and caring thoughts as a husband and father.

P.S. I'm a husband and father too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94