Im not discouraged

in #blog6 years ago

Alot of stuff happening in crypto and tech right now, alot of money moving around, the one thing im pretty hopeful for is this eos mainnet launch. I think alot of developers are racing to push into the code and begin expanding eos as wuickly as possible.
Pushing forward from an idea to a revolutionary platform, I think its ties with steem will also be fundamental.
I got to spend the afternoon with my daughter today just me and her so the few bucks in crypto i lost during this freefall really doesnt phase me, the future is long and im in no rush to the future as long as I have my kids and my life.
So in math we trust. Dont fret, change takes time, innovation needs evolution, cryptocurrency and all that lies within this new decentralized ideology is a force to be recognized.
Keep your head up and hodlF29EEBB9-A066-4ABE-AC3B-C7E3B4F4DCE5.jpeg

Sort:  

Yep, the future is long, but we have no time to care about the minor losses and gains all the time - just tag along and enjoy the ride, that's how everything works :)

Keep calm and enjoy.

I for one welcome these buying opportunities!

Wish i had some fiat to throw in yup.

@dizzyjay now thats the attitude I love, so many people in crypto have the emotional gut punch feeling when the markets shift downward and think they are on top of the world when its rises... this is a rollercoaster and we just need to buckle up cause its going to get a lot more interesting very soon :).

Can you share how EOS is related to Steem?

I don't have a good position in any cryptocurrencies but I am planning on starting a position in Steem if it trends lower to $0.90, $1.00 or if it starts trading sideways for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83