Sort:  

That's great! You are one tuff cookie!

That's the spirit, keep going! Family around can be a huge lift.

Sorry that was meant to be a comment from me @britcoins
not @apasia.tech ... then this little blighter of a bot made that comment, so I can no longer delete it.

Thank you @britcoins! I'm so happy to have supportive family that helps me conquer everything. And also, to Bitshares and Steem community.

That's the spirit, keep
Going! Family around
Can be a huge lift.

                 - apasia.tech


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I am sorry that there was a misunderstanding from one member in the TG group :( Good to see that everything is fine now. Enjoy !

It's okay. I know everyone is having a hard time right now. Thank you @dalexx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70