You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie upvoted my post - Here's the backstory.

in #blog6 years ago
How interesting, that at the moment, I choose to let go of any outcome, and just create and share from my heart again, the energy flushed back into my life. My posts get upvoted. A success is achieved...
Excellent advice and a great reminder to relax and allow the flow! Congratulations!
Sort:  

thank you @donna-metcalfe - in fact.. something else happened. We were so close to pack our bags and move to a different place.. Because the village we recently moved in mexico, was just not sustainable for working online... I suffered a lot. And tried to "seek and force" a new home, a new town... and organize everything.. It was such a stressful struggle...

It was the same time when I decided to let go of it. Not controlling it anymore.. And funny enough.. in the same week - a coworking space newly opened - with 20mbits internet speed (compared to the 1mb we had) and allowed us to stay where we were.

I had to laugh so much... sometimes miracles happen when we allow them to...

Nice!

sometimes miracles happen when we allow them to...
I think we would agree that you could take out the "sometimes" and leave it at that. ;-}

@donna-metcalfe yes, let's agree on that. ❤️:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97