You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help to get me to over 60... so I can give more $$$ away!

in #blog6 years ago

I just upvoted you twice and it did not move at steemworld.org. still 59.785
Do you have someones referal link you are going to use? If not use mine and i will swap it to steem for free plus give you a few on top of that.

Sort:  

I was going off @stevecoins post - but I'm all about adding to informationwar, more than anything.

ooooh! more steem...

Does this drop have time limits?

I do not believe so.

Do you already hacve someone you are going to use their reference link?

If not use mine. I love byteballs

https://steem-byteball.org/#2TJXM6PMIIAUSIF6L6CSOBSGHE5DJCKP

I already have @stevecoins.

But dont' panic - You can make some profit off me with ! lol
@lucyreoalded account when I do that one..

I'll do this first then open another wallet on my other comp ..
(Lucy will never do it, so I will! lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92