You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Birth of SoulArist

in #blog6 years ago

I'm not even sure where to begin.

Posts like these.... they're not even posts. They're windows into someone's life, their heart, their soul, their purpose.

I just kept breathing deeply throughout it. I'm so thankful that I have mined gems all over Steemit. The people here who are mining for crypto.... oh they're missing the good stuff.

I have my little detector... by my side - wandering from post to post, discord to discord, and hearing that little signal... oooooh! is that something there? Let's see. Let's push aside this, and that, and look!!!!!!

I found treasure!!!!
Her name is @kchitrah <3

Sort:  

Thank you my dearest Dreemie, I feel the same way in having found you. Precious.

And that openness has me thinking twice now that you mention it. Gets a little drafty in here sometimes ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83