You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marmalade magic

in #blog5 years ago

Congratulations on the #Blocktrades upvote! So well deserved for such a delicious post!

I do love marmalade and even though I make my own preserves and jams, it never occurred to me to try marmalade! Although the process is longer, I do like the fact that you can control the sweetness of it as less is best for me. Thank you for sharing the recipe, that was a kindness that so many wouldn't do. So, much appreciation!

Thank you for taking the time and effort to post in the #MarketFriday challenge. The market there is fun and you have so many repeat customers. You are always a bright spot on the radar screen!

#MarketFriday Loves You!!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Please leave the link to your post here so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place!! Thank you!

Sort:  

@dswigle! I didn't know about the @blocktrades vote until I saw your comment in my notifications. Took my breath away!

And, two things: belated happy 4th of July and thanks for the link. Was a little preoccupied with The Husband's birthday and forgot to look for your post. 🤦🏼‍♀️

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem!!! We all have life and this is just one of the fun things in it. I hope he had a nice birthday! And thank you for the 4th of July wishes and yes!!!

Congratulations on the Blocktrades vote. It was an amazing post!

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68