Mr. Grey : The Introduction

in #blog6 years ago

In my previous introduction, i have mentioned about my car, the Proton Saga FL. Since it's colour is called Granite Grey, so i should called it as Mr. Grey as easy reference.

l2m41vxe7y.jpg
(this picture is taken in 2016 at Kota Bharu when i drove Mr Grey for branch office visit; Mr. Grey is the second car).

I bought Mr. Grey in May 2011, soon after my wife gave birth to my first son, in January. Before that, the only mode of transportation is a motorcycle. From there, i took the car licence test, and after got passed the test, i went straight away to a Proton car dealer and finally, i got myself Mr. Grey.

For me, Mr. Grey is just the best car for me, as it's the cheapest Proton in the market. That time, maybe I will choose a Perodua Viva, since it's cheaper, but after discussions with my wife and a long thinking because some say should think about the future when family will be bigger, and need bigger boot size to carry big luggages (and also lots of durians LOL) bla bla bla, so decided to buy a Proton Saga.

I knew a made a right decisions because some times, i have ferried my MIL family members with Mr. Grey on some occasions. I felt proud because my two sister in laws owned Perodua Kancil, so when comparing the two cars and Mr. Grey, Mr. Grey is in bigger size, something I felt like if having a Proton Saga and a Toyota Camry side by side (just me and my imaginations LOL)

Thank you for reading and please upvote and resteem!

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Saga terbaek!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73