✍ ecoTrain highlights of the week 12th - 18th August. More amazing posts brought together for you ✓

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Welcome back to a very special line-up of amazing posts from our 16 passengers. The ecoTrain is here to support and promote excellent posts that are based on the theme of 'things that make the world a better place'. We have a very diverse group of amazing people writing about all sorts of things. If you find it hard to discover good new posts then this is your lucky day!

We would like to welcome @markwhittam on board with a very big Hi! Mark is doing amazing things and is currently on his way to Portugal to join an eco build. On his way he is also holding impromptu Steemit gatherings and spreading the word! Mark is the 'Drivers Choice Top Post of the Week' :


@markwhittam

 


@bubke

 


@cabbagepatch

 


@clara-andriessen

 


@eco-alex

 


@em3

 

 


@gardenbsquared

 


@hassenmzali

 


@healingherb

 


@icmultitudes

 


@likedeeler

 


@mrfunkymonk

 


@omdemian

 


@stillgideon

 


@tim-rumford

 


@vangelov

 


 

 

Thank you for being with us! I hope you have found some great content here.

Please let us know in the comments which ones you liked the most!




We Thank You For Your Support!

Sort:  

Hi there! Very interesting blog. Seems like we have a lot in common.

I am a sustainability oriented construction engineer looking to move my family off the grid and promote sustaibable and lean lifestyle free of culturally imposed restrictions.

Followed!

Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks for putting that together @eco-alex - I like all of it!

lovely! thank you!

Once more I can't find the words to thank you enough for introducing me to Steemit @eco-alex Sir you are my hero.

wow, thank you what an amazing compliment! U are also my Hero!!!

Every week I am more amazed by this group. As we get to now each other better the conversations become even richer. Thank you Alex and thank you all! ☮️💕🌱

Thanks for ruining the show @eco-alex
Much appreciated

I sense some Freudian slip there.
I am a big fan of involuntary humor.
Steem on! 😀 😁 😂

This is top-quality content.

This is top-quality content.

You've got a bright future ahead.

I'm so impressed!

I'm speechless.

You're on fire!

Yup lol. Ruining not running! That damn autocorrecr

It´s getting better every week!
Just looking at all those cool pictures in this summary gives me so much joy! It is such a beautiful coolection. (typo intended 😘)
And of course I have read all those articles when they came out.
It is such brilliant diversity, we rock!
Full steem ahead, ecoTrain!

Great compilation @eco-alex, your dedication to this collective is obvious :)
I feel very honored to be a accepted as a member and then to get the drivers choice top post of the week :) especially since there has been so many great posts this week, my personal favorite has to @bubke and the old Mercedes 👍
Thank you for putting this together @eco-alex and to all the curators, hopefully I will get a chance later to read the ones I missed :)

Bless.

thanks for the appreciation mark! I think we are ALL honoured to be part of this as there are so many amazing people involved ;-)

Yes, Bubke sure lived an amazing life.. and HOW they did it with 2 dogs and 2 kids in a tiny truck ill never know.. but they LOVED IT! as im SURE you can appreciate!!!

Please DO re-steem this one mark! ;-)

Yeah sure, I'll do it tomorrow tho because Saturdays are very slow, Sunday nights are when things pick up again. :)

Makes me feel fuzzy inside seeing my posts in an article :3

Great post and so many amazing people doing great things, really inspiring 😊 thank you for sharing this, Upvoted and Resteemed.
Alone we are strong but together we are stronger!

thank you for the lovely comment, and for sharing it! That is so helpful to get the word out ;-) quite right we are much stronger together!

My pleasure 😊 You are the one doing an amazing job and those people for doing great things. Much Greatness in one post 😉💖
Have a great weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68