You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first month in Steemit | A trip along the platform.

in #blog5 years ago

Good job explaining your early steps on Steemit. You are very observant and I identify with your intentions with Spanish because I hope to help grow the French community here myself. I mostly play it safe and use english.

After many years on the platform and being incredibly persistant, I am just starting to see results both with engagements and with juicy upvotes from AI run accounts. Sometimes a nice payout may not mean your post got a lot of eyeballs but the algos definitely picked up on what you have to say as perhaps something new and refreshing.

I hope to hear from you soon, followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78