You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation and Engagement. The hot topic right now. 5 SBI shares up for grabs.

in #blog6 years ago

Good day @niallon11!
I am very pleased to have joined this stream! I learned about it by chance-participated in the competition Share Your World Contest by @reonlouw , I won one of the rounds.
I was surprised that my winnings didn't come to my wallet... and at first I was upset... It turns out that I did not read the terms of payment and asked about it, the distinguished @reonlow
But when I realized how it works, I was just in awe!!!
Thank you very much for this wonderful initiative! This is a long-term investment!
And now I tell all my friends about it.

Sort:  

No problem. I much rather give out SBI shares as prizes than STEEM itself. I do this because it gets people more involved in the blockchain when they have shares, rather than money that they can just cash out straight away. It provides upvotes which can be hard to come by for a lot of smaller accounts and i just like the concept in general.

This is a very good concept!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82