GEZGİN FOTOĞRAF MAKİNEMLE SEYAHAT (Turkish-English-Japanese)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

photo.jpg

Merhaba Steemit Üyeleri,
Benim çok ama çok özel bir fotoğraf makinem var. Fotoğraf makinemin ismi: Gezgin. O benim için çok özeldir çünkü babam tarafından doğum günümde hediye edildi. Fotoğraf makinem çok yakışıklı ve karizmatiktir. Başkalarına benzemez. Onu yanımdan hiç ayırmam ve ona çok iyi bakarım. O her zaman temiz ve bakımlıdır. Tüm fotoğraflarımı onunla çektim. İlginç ve değişik fotoğraflar çekmeyi ok seviyorum. Özellikle doğayı çok seviyorum. Doğa mucizedir ve doğada binbir çeşit güzellik vardır. Fotoğraf makinemle hem yurt içine hem de yurt dışına seyahat ederken birçok değişik ve çeşitli fotoğraf çekmeyi çok severim. Ayrıca fotoğraf çekmek benim hobilerimden bir tanesidir. Fotoğraf makinem amatördür ama benim için profesyonel makinelerden daha profesyoneldir. Sizinle bu özel hediyemi paylaşmak istedim.

Görüşmek üzere, sevgi ve saygılarımla…

Fotoğraf makinemin markası: SONY Cyber-Shot

SONY MARKASI HAKKINDA ÖNEMLİ BİR BİLGİ

Sony, 7 Mayıs 1946 yılında kurulan Japonya merkezli çok uluslu şirketler topluluğudur. Adı Latince ses anlamına gelen sonus kelimesinden gelmektedir.

TRAVEL WITH PHOTO TRAVEL MACHINE (ENGLISH)

photo.jpg

Hello Steemit Members,
I have a very special photo machine. My photo camera's name is Traveler. It is very special to me because it was bought by my father on my birthday. My camera is very handsome and charismatic. It is not like anybody else. Do not ever leave him with me and take good care of him. It is always clean and well maintained. I took all my photos with him. I like to take interesting and different photos. I especially like nature very much. Nature is miraculous and there are thousands of kinds of beauty in nature. I like to take many different and various pictures when traveling with my camera, both domestic and abroad. Also taking photos is one of my hobbies. Photography is amateur, but for me it's more professional than professional machines.
I wanted to share this special gift with you.

See you, with your love and respect ...

Photographic machine brand: SONY Cyber-Shot

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT THE SONY BRAND
Sony is a Japan-based multinational corporation founded on May 7, 1946. The name comes from the sonic word meaning Latin.

フォトトラベルマシーンでの旅行 (JAPANESE)
photo.jpg

こんにちはSteemitメンバー、
私は非常に特別な写真機を持っています。私の写真のカメラの名前はトラベラーです。それは私の誕生日に私の父が買ったので、私にとってとても特別です。私のカメラはとてもハンサムでカリスマ的です。それは誰のようなものではありません。彼を私のもとに残しておき、彼の世話をしないでください。それは常に清潔でよく管理されています。私は彼と一緒にすべての写真を撮った。私は興味深い写真を撮るのが好きです。私は特に自然がとても好きです。自然は奇跡的であり、自然には数千種類の美しさがあります。私は国内外の私のカメラと一緒に旅行するときに、いろいろな写真を撮るのが好きです。写真を撮ることも私の趣味の一つです。写真は素人ですが、私にとってはプロのマシンよりプロフェッショナルです。
この特別な贈り物をあなたと共有したいと思っていました。

あなたの愛と尊敬のもとにお会いしましょう...

写真機ブランド:SONYサイバーショット

SONY BRANDについての重要な情報
ソニーは、1946年5月7日に設立された日本の多国籍企業です。この名前は、ラテン語を意味する音語に由来します。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67