You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Original Daily Motivation - 💪 Sometimes In Order To Become Strong, You Have To Be Weak First."💪

in #blog5 years ago

Agreed... To be STRONG doesn't mean we have to be STRONG all the time... We are human beings... There's always ups and downs... Strong and weak... We need to be STRONG so that we can admit we are WEAK. Take good care of yourself while taking care of your family! ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are right, my friend. It is ok to be WEAK sometimes. :)

I took care of my family but has left a toll and I am taking care of myself now. It will take some time but I will get there. :)

I hope all is well with you and your family?

Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84