You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise of the ZOMBIES

in #blog6 years ago

This is awesome! I can only imagine the look on my face if my husband showed up with a truck load of mannequins! 😂 I wish I had neighbors this cool. If I looked over the fence and saw this, I would be so entertained. Not to mention, those zombies are amazing! That’s talent.

I would recommend not using the “introduceyourself” tag more than once. I have actually seen people get flagged for it. 😬 You can edit it.

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Glad you liked them :) I think I need neighbors like you guys lol.

I edited my tag, thanks for the advice

Hahaha! I’m guessing your current neighbors wouldn’t have been entertained? I never would have thought to invest in mannequins. That is crafty! If you can make money from mannequins, you will do just fine making an income via the internet! Good luck to you, and I’m excited to see your adventure unfold!

I should have invested in bitcoin instead of mannequins haha. It was pretty overwhelming having so many of them at one time. I'm glad I don't have to lug them around anymore. Good luck to you too :)

I should have invested in both mannequins and bitcoin! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84