RealRickG in Pachacuti dreams

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

This is my all time favorite picture that always, hangs close to me. I was touring ancient ruin historical sites with my Peruvian girlfriend, all over Peru. I was doing a King Pachacuti arm spread in the door of the Temple Fortress Saksaywaman near Cusco, Peru back in 1986. I don't think Pachacuti was wearing Ray Ban Sunglasses, South Coast California surf shorts while standing in Classic Van Tennis shoes with a 8mm Canon Video Camera strapped to his shoulder. As I pose for the money shot, I got the distinct feeling Senor Pachacuti was one monster tall Inca King as well as other past occupants because as you can tell, thee hole is XXX BIG. I can only imagine WHO or WHAT walked in and out that hole over thousands of years. Kings, Queens, Incas, Pizarro, Conquistadors, ET and millions of other curious travelers from all around the world. Peru is MIND BLOWING and I'm one lucky man to see and know a country SO FINE as I stand tall in the Temple Fortress of KING PACHACUTI.KING.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61