Wednesday walk Stray

in #blog6 years ago

I didn't actually Stray but rather used one missile for two targets. The #wednesdaywalk challenge was initiated by @tattoodjay to enable us take some time out from our busy routine to walk around our environment. My walk today started out with the sight of two people standing on a fence singing 365days from dusk to dawn. I loved their resolute and decided to take a picture of them.

IMG_20180516_154648_414.JPG



Thereafter, I got intrigued by the colour of a car a few meters away from those guys above. You can see dots, or rather patches all over it. I wondered how that was achieved and the time it took to complete such work. I couldn't help it, I took a photo of it to get your ideas.

IMG_20180516_152454_353.JPG
Can someone explain this design please?


thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

Dwelling on the joy of the car paint design, I went ahead and saw a place that sells some nice articles for the sitting room. You can see the glass tables and the fine rug carpet hung on the entrance door. It looked beautiful and my Phone camera complemented the beauty with a shot. 😁

IMG_20180516_152424_131.JPG

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

That ends my #wednesdaywalk today. You can join in the fun by following the guidelines by @tattoodjay below:

IMG_20180516_155642_414.JPG

Screenshot from @tattoodjay's blog



thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

You can see @tattoodjay's walk today from https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@tattoodjay/wednesday-walk-by-the-water

My signout message is:

If you want to go fast, walk alone; If you want to go far, let's walk together.

thealliance_pagebreak.png


STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Thank you for taking me on your walk 😉 by sharing your amazing pictures.
But no... I can't explaine that car and the design that really is unique I must say... Lol
Never seen anything like that before. Thank you for sharing. Much love 🌹🤗🌹❤️

Thanks for coming around dear. I will need to go inquire more about the car. 😁😀

Thanks for sharing the journey with us.

You are welcome. And thanks for walking it with me :)

Take for joining the Wednesday walk, such cool sights. But that car sorry no I cannot exlainit but it sure would be hard to loose LOL

You're welcome. This got me cracked up:

But that car sorry no I cannot exlainit but it sure would be hard to loose LOL

May be that's the idea behind it, although it looks fanciful.

Could be maybe they had trouble finding it in car parks and wanted it to stand out

Congratulation emjoe! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 28min with 25 votes.

an animal print van! It is hard to forget that you saw her during your day ... nice photos

The car looks like roses to me! I like it, it shows creativity!

I like this challenge idea. It's fun to get to see kind of a tour of where steemit friends live. I want to do one next week now!

It will be nice to see you join in. I look forwad to your post next week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94