Blood is thicker than water, but you are thicker than the blood

in #blog6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180101125522_fast.jpg
you are the most beautiful being I've ever seen, you stand by my side no matter what I face. You deserve all my love

It is true blood is thicker than water. However, Love is thicker than blood. If in doubt, wait until you are in crisis. Many times your blood will joy in your crisis while your friends join in your deliverance. Some friends stick closer and love better than blood #RenosNuggets

I've always loved you even long before I met you, thank God for including the day I met you in the order of the day.

I love you and everything around you. You are beautiful and brought up with a very good character that can only complement someone like me

I want to congratulate you once more dearly for the completion of your final exams. It shall be for you from now from glory to glory

Kayloveyou

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Emmakwisequote from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62