Don't give up On Steemit.....

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_20180626_101533_987.jpg
source

Giving up is not an option at this stage of your steemit life, giving up would be an absolute wast of everything. How can you come this far when you know you won't face it until completion.

Don't let me say all, but a large number of us came to steemit for the money, we were so determined to give it all it takes to make the money promised by steemit, but we have been waiting, hoping and trying to make the money since our time here, but up it now, it still appears as if the money would not come any time soon. Probably the frustration is as a result of our wring expectations, who knows? Have you take your time to study what you need to do to make the money?

Dear readers, are you thinking of quitting because things are not working as planned? Well, it is normal to get discouraged when things are not working, but not with the case of steemit, how can you give up on a thing with a good potential such as steemit?

I was once a Thomas (doubter) when I first heard of steemit, because it was too real to be true, but I joined anyway. After joining with the aim to make the money just like any of us, but what do I need to do to make this money was the very first question I asked myself, because it is only the key to what I want to get on steemit.

I took time to study those that are making the money and I trained myself to replicate all they are doing, this has built so much confidence in me that in due time, I will have their results. So, no room for giving up as far as I'm concerned.

If you can take time to study the successful people on steemit, do what they are doing, and you will become just like them..

I'm coming with more, stay tuned........

Thank you for reading through.

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59