You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New!! Games & tech Review of Just Cause The Original Series

in #blog6 years ago

That's a real mindblower to realize it was released 12 years ago! I still remember it being just recently :)
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (last two are bout 98 and 2000) and looking back into the past - the whole Just Cause series has definitely brought a lot of new things into the gaming industry

Sort:  

yes, it was really impressive for a 12 years old game! that brought many new ways to play.
you're an old gamer like me, cool man I really appreciate it. from 98 and 2000? I really would love to see what those games are. like sonic games? or those really old dos ones? I'm from the Nintendo 64 and Gameboy area so I didn't play so much pc or playstation games and others.

Yeah, I actually really enjoy Sonic titles as well as many other earlier Nintendo ones, I have some other posts covering those older games as well.
I did also have a Gameboy at the time, but games were really hard to get where I lived

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49