You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 07/15/18> “Will Eat BBQ 4 U” Texas BBQ Review Vol. 9 , Southside Market, Elgin, Texas.

in #blog6 years ago

See now, THIS is the post that deserves the curie upvote! Really nice job. And with me, the pickle always goes in the trash. Or in The Weasel. The only way I eat pickles are the sweet pickles in tuna salad. Other than that, anyone who wants it can have mine. (Just watch out for The Weasel. He's fast for an old codger.)

Sort:  

I sort of felt that way myself, in fact, I was telling Mrs. Papper that the other day after I got that Curie, that the BBQ post would be a lot better than the one I got the vote on, but since I just got one , this post wouldn't have a chance.
It doesn't matter in the grand scheme of things as far as I am concerned, it is nice to know that they are at least looking at my stuff and I get one every so often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86