You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 19 Websites to Get Free No-License Photos for Commercial Use

in #blog5 years ago

Nice, I did not know most of these. Great for those starting out.

I use to use Pexels if I recall. These days I just prefer to use my own. After you see the same cover photo you used in one of your own posts a 1000 times elsewhere you know it’s time to take some of your own stock photos.

SpaceX photos sounds like some fun could be had with those.

Sort:  

I totally agree with this:

After you see the same cover photo you used in one of your own posts a 1000 times elsewhere you know it’s time to take some of your own stock photos.

That's why I shared this list. Most of these site will have images you don't see everywhere. SpaceX does look like a good project, but I think my favorite is The Public Domain Review. There are a ton of photos on that site!

Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56