You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017, From a Strictly Extra-terrestrial Point of View

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot for the fun filled read! humour is so under-rated and has a very special spot in my heart. Glad to see you take on some of this powerful technique to discuss politics, it is the ways of the old one to do so. That might just prove that you are an old soul my friend!?. ;)

Happy New year to you too, thanks a lot for sharing this post, laughter and "news" with us. Namaste :)

Sort:  

Haha I actually think I'm an old soul. Or just an old dude.

Happy new years Eric! I wish you a fantastic year!

Thank you for all the amazing energy you spread in the platform every day!

The feelings are definitely reciprocal! Thanks a lot, namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88