Cheers to my fiancé's birthday weekend, & MasterMinds #SteemIt30for30 (Day5of30)

in #blog6 years ago

Family.png

Looking forward to celebrating my fiancé Sylvia's birthday this weekend. Sylvia's wonderful, super funny, and brilliant, and I love her family (shown here). I've grown up with a smaller family here in California with my family located in different cities across the US & Vietnam, and so it's really nice to be welcomed into a big and awesome family.

Eric & Sylvia.jpg
Sylvia, you're truly something special, and I love you!

MasterMinds OC.jpg

After work today, I headed over to one of my mentor/good friend's MasterMind's networking accelerator events. I enjoy networking and highly encourage it. YOU'LL NEVER KNOW WHO YOU'RE GOING TO MEET and the type of synergy you'll have with someone if you can form strong connections and relationships. It's special when you can believe and trust each other so much to work on your visions together.

Irvine Masterminds.JPG
Always a pleasure, Irvine, Southern California... It was a beautiful evening walk to the event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94