Just another blog

in #blog6 years ago

Ha, now that's been years that I had a blog. Great.
Just what the world needs. Useless rubbish from a wanna be crypto lover.

My name is Eric, probably not, and I love buttcoins.
I am a little bit tired of those super crypto hypers, talk talk talk, so much annoying talk. Do the bloody walk!
That's why I love steemit. Besides a very corny coin name, Daniel Larimer actually pulled it of.
It's not Just Another Bitcoin .. JAB? is that a thing yet?

Here take a pic of Dan, he even has a black cat, I wouldn't wanna mess with that one, geesh.
Daniel_With_Kitty.jpg

Some bla about Dan can be found here

No no, there is even a reddit clone and thanks to @heimindanger a youtube clone called d.tube

I know, that's a lot of blatant copying, but hey, it's bloody something! Better than a glamorous website with tons of bla and just nothing, just another god damn useless coin.
That's why I love steem. It has so much potential.

Enough of my noobish, totally not researched, mostly retarded bla.
I am closing this blog post with the words that I will use this place to probably talk about the useless rubbish coins I invest my money in, so all my friends that don't seem to be able to use google can have a quick read.

And maybe, just maybe you find something useful in there, too.
Cheers mate .. why the fuck is everyone in this country everyone's mate?

So while you enjoy your snowy white winter, I'll get a good old nasty pair of white undys on and hang on the balcony for the garbage neighbors to enjoy the show in this hot summer.

Crypto my ass .. ohhh, that's where I should get a bitcoin tatoo, hahaha buttcoin, love it (sorry, I am drifting away, I am a bitcoin lover)

So long gayboys (what movie quote is it?)
Eric

P.S.: Sorry if my language offends you. Naw, not really. Like not, at all.

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks btcbtcbtasfkljdaflkjdf, sorry, attention span, beeee teee, na can't do it :P

hello welcom to steem good luck for yours publications

As a grammar Nazi I would like to talk about the use of yours, your, you're. Shoot, I am German, can I say Nazi? Your Wellcum ;)

i have a cat myself. a black one! cats are so nice 🙀

I hate cats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71