You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owl Cafe Osaka - Have A Hoot! At This Japan Owl Cafe

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hi @blorg, this is totally new to me, I had no idea that owl cafe's exist.I'm not an owl fan, although let's admit, owls are pretty fascinating. It looks like a nice place without the owls alone but with the owls it's a must see, as you say. I believe it's a unique experience that you can't find in many places.
I'm not sure either if the owls are happy, I believe they are not, who would like to be a constant toy day by day for customers? Owls are not pets, never were, never will be.
The English instructions are a bit funny but still understandable. Good thing they allow visitors to take photos, otherwise I would not know that Owl Cafe exists in Osaka.
Thanks for sharing your experience, at least I've learned something new :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85