You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to fix my sleep rhythm

in #blog6 years ago

As every human is different I would not be able to answer that question. There is nothing that will work the same or for the same reason for everyone. There are some things that mimic the same response more or less in a broad group of people but there are no two effects the same. Sorry.

Sort:  

Hmm...

I tried it last night and less worked pretty well. I don’t feel too out of it today. 😊

That's great! Simple little fixes like this are always the easiest to try. I am glad you were willing to try it again and very pleased it helped as well.

Me too! I plan to keep it up until I can catch up a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70