You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary, I Lost my job- Good or Bad News? Day 1

in #blog6 years ago

Do what your heart tells you to do. If you love music do music, if Acro is the real passion do Acro. If you can not pick between the two move home do music and build a small Acro studio below your house and do both. You're friends will travel, they already do.

Sort:  

I could be one of those people who do seasonal living. Winter in one place, summer in another.... get my fill of both. Invest in my future and security.... Ah.. I'm actually excited right now.... I just don't want to be all behind on payments.. So I need to plan for that and make changes if needed. Thnx for the advice!

You're a great person and all of us have to face a crossroads. The key is to look at all the possibilities and not limit our chances at success. I know you love both things and that is why I made the out of the box suggestion to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65