Have YOU got the guts?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

It takes a brave person to finally give the speech they have been preparing hard for. It takes someone like me to continually postpone it. I couldn't do it. I mentioned the trouble earlier this week. I have to have a compulsory conversation with the person runing the last 2,5 years of my life. I grew ears when I was in my mother's womb and been engaging in speech ever since but right now I feel like 'the wild child.' As if I had no verbal skills...

Nowadays, I feel my pain tolerance starts to suffer because the moment someone touches me I feel like screaming and giving the person doing the action the taste of the back of my hand...

I don't know, you can't run away from the obvious ending... It is going to happen. Just spare me your good thoughts and I'm going to do, I swear.

Have a good one!

Sort:  

wow
such a lovely post
tanx for sharing

thanks for commenting friend, you are so kind...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81